## Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 21-5155

## Natural Areas and Capital Program Performance Oversight Committee Committee Member Appointments

The following persons will serve two-year terms, and will each be eligible thereafter to serve up to three additional two-year terms:

Tana Culbertson	Co-Director, Willamette River Network
Burt Edwards	Communications Director, Friends of Columbia Gorge
Lisa Freedman	Former US Forest Service Executive and Budgeting Director
Nicole Johnson	Community Engagement Director, 1000 Friends of Oregon
Martita Meier	Digital strategist and project manager, Nike
Bryan Mercier	NW Regional Director, Bureau of Indian Affairs
Georgena Moran	Accessibility specialist, ACCESS recreation
Eric Peterson	Vice President of Operations, Newland Communities
Cary Watters	Contract Equity Specialist, Portland Bureau of Transportation
Owen Wozniak	Land Transactions Program Manager, the Land Trust Alliance

The following persons will serve one-year terms, and will each be eligible thereafter to serve up to three additional two-year terms:

John Ferguson	Former geotechnical engineer
Shantae Johnson	Owner, Mudbone Grown LLC
Michelle Lin	Adventure leader, Wild Diversity
PK Melethil	Environmental Scientist, private practitioner
Michael Morrow	Happy Valley Planning Commission
Tabitha Palmer DuPau	Underwriting Counsel, Fidelity National Title Group
Vivek Shandas	Professor, Portland State University
Shannon Shoul	Director, Procurement Sustainability
Erin Upton	Environmental social scientist and landscape architect