## Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 21-5156

## Affordable Housing Bond Community Oversight Committee Committee Member Reappointments

The following five persons served an initial term of two years from January 31, 2019 to January 31, 2021, and shall serve a second term of two years starting January 31, 2021:

Steve Rudman Melissa Erlbaum Mitch Hornecker Mesha Jones Andrew Tull

The following two persons shall serve an initial term of two years starting January 31, 2021: Nicole Stingh Juan Ugarte Ahumada