Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 20-5136

Supportive Housing Services Regional Oversight Committee Committee Member Appointments

The Chairperson(s) of the Committee, serving a two-year term, and eligible to serve an additional term are

- 1. Susan Emmons
- 2. Kathy Wai

The following persons will serve two-year terms, and are each eligible thereafter to serve one additional two-year term:

- 1. Gabrielle Bates
- 2. Jeremiah Rigsby
- 3. Heather Brown
- 4. Armando Jimenez
- 5. Jahed Sukhun

The following persons will serve one-year terms, and are each eligible thereafter to serve two additional two-year terms:

- 1. Dan Fowler
- 2. Seth Lyon
- 3. Mandrill Taylor
- 4. Jenny Lee
- 5. Carter MacNichol
- 6. Roserria Roberts
- 7. Ellen Johnson
- 8. Felicita Monteblanco