REGIONAL INVESTMENT STRATEGY: TRANSPORTATION BOND DEVELOPMENT

Regional Transportation Funding Task Force Membership list | February 14, 2019

Members of the Metro Council's Transportation Funding Task Force will advise the Metro Council on this work, including these questions:

- The Metro Council has identified principles that the measure should advance. Are there additional objectives and outcomes that should be considered?
- What metrics should be used to measure our impact?
- The Metro Council has identified candidate corridors that could be considered for investment. Are there other places that the Metro Council should also consider?
- Based on identified objectives and outcomes, what criteria should the Metro Council use to prioritize these corridors and potential investments for inclusion in a regional investment measure?
- What programs to support this vision should the Metro Council consider for an investment measure?
- What revenue mechanisms should the Metro Council consider for these investments?
- What accountability and oversight measures should the Metro Council consider?

Member list

Michael Alexander Kayse Jama

Hillary Barbour Mayor Tim Knapp
Mayor Shane Bemis Nolan Lienhart
Chair Jim Bernard Amanda Manjarrez
Emerald Bogue Nate McCoy

Mayor Steve Callaway Diane McKeel

Leslie Carlson Representative Susan McLain
Marie Dodds Marcus Mundy

Mayor Denny Doyle Chi Nguyen
Debra Dunn Dave Robertson
Andrea Durbin Vivian Satterfield

Commissioner Chloe Eudaly Linda Simmons
Senator Lew Frederick Commissioner Pam Treece*

Elaine Friesen-Strang Bob Van Brocklin

Mayor Mark Gamba Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson*

Mary Ellen Glynn Gregg Weston Sheila Greenlaw-Fink Kathryn Williams

^{*} Denotes committee co-chair