Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 19-4957

Affordable Housing Bond Community Oversight Committee Committee Member Appointments

The co-Chairpersons of the Committee, serving two-year terms, and eligible to serve two additional terms shall be:

Steve Rudman	Former Director of Home Forward
Shannon Singleton	Executive Director of JOIN

The following persons shall serve two-year terms, and shall each be eligible thereafter to serve one additional two-year term:

Manuel Castaneda	Founder and President of PLI Systems
Melissa Erlbaum	Executive Director at Clackamas Women's Services
Mitch Hornicker	Former Partner at Howard S. Wright Construction
Mesha Jones	Community Manager for Apartment Management Consultants
Jenny Lee	Advocacy Director for Coalition of Communities of Color
Tia Vonil	Electrician with International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

The following persons shall serve one-year terms, and shall each be eligible thereafter to serve two additional two-year terms:

Andrew Tull	Principal Planner and Urban Designer at 3J Consulting
Bandana Shrestha	Director of Community Engagement for AARP Oregon
Dr. Steven Holt	Founding Principal of Try Excellence
Ed McNamara	Founder Turtle Island Development
Serena Cruz	Executive Director of the Virginia Garcia Memorial Foundation