Committee on Racial Equity Membership

(Organizations listed for reference purposes only)

Co-chairs (appointed on March 16, 2017):

- 1. María Caballero-Rubio, Centro Cultural de Washington County
- 2. Sharon Gary-Smith, philanthropic consultant

Members:

- 3. Martine Coblentz, Clackamas County Resolution Services
- 4. Kari Herinckx, Washington County
- 5. Karla Hernandez, Adelante Mujeres
- 6. Duncan Hwang, Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon
- 7. Laura John, Education Northwest
- 8. Patricia Kepler, Independent Living Resources
- 9. Donna Maxey, Race Talks
- 10. Shweta Moorthy, Coalition of Communities of Color
- 11. Dele Oyemaja, WorkSource Portland Metro SE Works, Inc.
- 12. Daisy Quiñonez, Bus Project
- 13. Katie Sawicki, Equity in Action Consulting
- 14. Effie Stansbery, Cascade AIDS Project
- 15. Oliviah Walker, Multnomah County Health Department

Liaisons:

- Councilor Sam Chase, liaison to the Metro Council
- Councilor Shirley Craddick, liaison to the Metro Council
- Commissioner Karis Stoudamire-Phillips, liaison to the Metropolitan Exposition and Recreation Commission