Exhibit A to Resolution No. 24-5411

Supportive Housing Services Tri-County Planning Body Committee Member Appointments and Terms

The Tri-County Planning Body is composed of 17 voting members. Of the 17 members, four are elected representatives from each county partner jurisdiction and the Metro Council in addition to the 13 other members.

The following six persons have each served an initial term of one year ending May 4, 2024. They are each eligible for two additional two-year terms.

- Eboni Brown
- Zoila Coppiano
- Yvette Hernandez
- Sahaan McKelvey
- Steve Rudman
- Mindy Stadtlander