Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 22-5242

Affordable Housing Bond Community Oversight Committee Committee Member Appointments and Terms

The following seven persons will each serve an initial term of two years starting January 31, 2022, and thereafter will each be eligible for one additional two-year term:

Andrea Sanchez Brandon Culbertson Karen Shawcross Mara Romero Ann Leenstra Kira Cador Trinh Tran