Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 21-5227

Supportive Housing Services Regional Oversight Committee Committee Member Reappointments

The following 8 persons served an initial term of one-year from November 19, 2020 to November 18, 2021. With Council approval of an extended first term, they will serve through December 31, 2021. They will then serve a second term from January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2023.

- 1. Dan Fowler
- 2. Seth Lyon
- 3. Mandrill Taylor
- 4. Jenny Lee
- 5. Carter MacNichol
- 6. Roserria Roberts
- 7. Ellen Johnson
- 8. Felicita Monteblanco