Exhibit A to the Resolution No. 22-5247

Natural Areas and Capital Program Performance Oversight Committee Committee Member Re-appointments for 2022

The following persons will be appointed to a two year term beginning in 2022 and eligible to serve two additional two-year terms thereafter:

John Ferguson Former geotechnical engineer Shantae Johnson Owner, Mudbone Grown LLC

Michelle Lin Oregon Food Bank

PK Melethil Environmental Scientist, private practitioner

Tabitha Palmer Underwriting Counsel, Fidelity National Title Group

DuPau Vivek Shandas Professor, Portland State University Shannon Shoul Director, Procurement Sustainability

Erin Upton Environmental social scientist and landscape

architect