## Exhibit A to Resolution No. 24-5439 Regional Waste Advisory Committee Member Appointments and Terms

The Regional Waste Advisory Committee is comprised of 17 members representing cities, counties, the public, and industry. Metro Councilor Mary Nolan will serve as Chair and Metro Councilor Christine Lewis will serve as Vice-Chair.

Each committee member serves for a term of two years. The Metro Council may reappoint a member for additional terms of one to two years through the appointment process set forth in Metro Code. The following nine persons will be serving their initial term of two-years beginning on January 1, 2025, and ending on December 31, 2026.

Member	Seat
Chieko Yoshihara	Communities of Color Representative
Daisha Tate	Communities of Color Representative
Fiona Conneely	Environmental or Human Health Advocate Representative
Laura Tokarski	System User Representative
Kristin Leichner	Private Transfer Station Representative
Bill Kent	Material Recovery Facility Representative
Lacey Beaty	Local government representative
Donnie Oliveira	Local government representative
Denyse McGriff	Local government representative