## Supportive Housing Services Tri-County Planning Body Committee Member Appointments and Terms

The Tri-County Planning Body is composed of 17 voting members. Of the 17 members, four are elected representatives from each county partner jurisdiction and the Metro Council in addition to the 13 other members. Members serve two-year, staggered terms.

The following two persons will each serve a term starting September 5, 2024, and ending May 4, 2026, and thereafter will each be eligible for two additional two-year terms:

- Yoni Kahn
- Cameran Murphy