## Exhibit A to Resolution No. 25-5486

## Supportive Housing Services Tri-County Planning Body Committee Member Reappointments

The Tri-County Planning Body is composed of 17 voting members. Of the 17 members, four are elected representatives from each county partner jurisdiction and the Metro Council in addition to the 13 other members.

The following eight members will serve a second two-year term, starting May 8, 2025, and ending May 7, 2027:

- Cristina Palacios
- Mercedes Elizalde
- Monta Knudson
- Nicole Larson
- Chair Craig Roberts, elected representative from Clackamas County
- Chair Jessica Vega Pederson, elected representative from Multnomah County
- Chair Kathryn Harrington, elected representative from Washington County
- Metro Councilor Christine Lewis, elected representative from Metro