METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION RECREATION COMMISSION

Resolution No. 25-05

For the Purpose of Electing Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission Officers for Fiscal Year 2025-26.

WHEREAS, at the June 4, 2025 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission officers for a one year term, beginning July 1, 2025 and ending June 30, 2026:

Chair: Karis Stoudamire-Phillips Vice Chair: Damien Hall

Secretary-Treasurer: Deidra Krys-Rusoff

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission is hereby confirmed.

| Approved as to Form: | |
|---|---------------------|
| Carrie MacLaren, Metro Attorney | |
| | Chair |
| | |
| | |
| By: | |
| Nathan A. S. Sykes, Deputy Metro Attorney | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | Secretary/Treasurer |