## Exhibit A to Resolution No. 22-5264

## Supportive Housing Services Tri-County Planning Body Committee Member Appointments and Terms

The total member slate for the Tri-County Planning Body is composed of 17 voting members, which includes four appointed elected representatives from each county partner jurisdiction and the Metro Council.

The Chairperson(s) of the Committee are:

- To be selected at a future date
- To be selected at a future date

The following eight persons will each serve an initial term of one year starting May 5, 2022, and thereafter will each be eligible for two additional two-year terms:

- Mercedes Elizalde
- Cristina Palacios
- Monta Knudson
- Nicole Larson
- Chair Tootie Smith, elected representative from Clackamas County
- Commissioner Susheela Jayapal, elected representative from Multnomah County
- Chair Kathryn Harrington, elected representative from Washington County
- Council President Lynn Peterson, elected representative from Metro

The following nine persons will each serve an initial term of two years starting May 5, 2022, and thereafter will each be eligible for two additional two-year terms:

- Eboni Brown
- James Schroeder
- Zoila Coppiano
- Sahaan McKelvey
- Michael Liu
- Steve Rudman
- Yvette Hernandez
- Alicia Schaffter
- Matt Chapman