



Bodies and Members Report

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Council meeting			
Lynn Peterson	Council President	1/4/2019	12/31/2024
Christine Lewis	Councilor	1/4/2019	12/31/2024
Juan Carlos Gonzalez	Councilor	1/4/2019	12/31/2024
Mary Nolan	Councilor	1/5/2021	12/31/2024
Gerritt Rosenthal	Councilor	1/5/2021	12/31/2024
Duncan Hwang	Councilor	4/4/2023	5/29/2025
Ashton Simpson	Councilor	4/4/2023	2/20/2025
Council work session			
Gerritt Rosenthal	Councilor	1/5/2021	12/31/2024
Mary Nolan	Councilor	1/5/2021	12/31/2024